popladoctors.blogg.se

Istumbler alternatives
Istumbler alternatives






istumbler alternatives
  1. #Istumbler alternatives how to#
  2. #Istumbler alternatives free#

I just recently invented Professor Albert’s Super Boomer Zoomer Batteryįor my 2005 Imac Computer. Hello Allison, da very best podcaster in da vurld, dis is Professor Albert and I need your help again.Īs you know, I am a motivational music superstar but I am also a inventor. Let’s start out with a dumb question from Professor Albert that I managed to turn into a doctoral dissertation in my answer. Well, we’ve got a packed show today so let’s just dig right in. Thank you George from the bottom of my heart. I think that makes about the 12th cool thing he’s done for the show, on TOP of his unique reviews. It turns out that George from Tulsa bought a brick for the TWiT Brickhouse, in honor of the NosillaCastaways! Isn’t that awesome? I really want to thank George for his generosity on behalf of every NosillaCastaway. Last week during the live show, Steve surprised me with a letter from TWiT. Today is Sunday July 31st, 2011 and this is show number 323.

istumbler alternatives

Hi this is Allison Sheridan of the NosillaCast Mac Podcast, hosted at, a technology geek podcast with an EVER so slight Macintosh bias. In Chit Chat Across the Pond, Mark Dalton from The Tech Lounge at interviews me of all people!

#Istumbler alternatives free#

I do a review of SpeechTrans from Nuance at and then compare it to the free Google translate at Google Translate.

istumbler alternatives

Professor Albert gives his 1 minute review of Lion, and Greg Norton gives us a review of the New Yorker Magazine app for the iPad. Darrell Shandrow of the demonstrates an amazing accessible app called VizWiz that lets him send images to the web for people to explain to him. Bluemango Learning introduces the public beta of Clarify at.

#Istumbler alternatives how to#

Professor Albert asks what SSH is and what it’s for, I answer with an explanation of how to VNC using Chicken of the VNC, how to SSH using iStumbler and teach how to kill a process from a distance.








Istumbler alternatives