popladoctors.blogg.se

The sims 3 car mods
The sims 3 car mods






the sims 3 car mods
  1. #The sims 3 car mods mod
  2. #The sims 3 car mods mods

I love it the most and I circle amongst about a dozen of the households. However, with the number I'm getting maybe giving eveyone a car may also help. I think it's easier to take away all the parking spots in edit town. If I have to give everyone a car, to me that defeats the purpose of the vehicle job of the mod, not to mention going back to my old practice.

#The sims 3 car mods mods

I also use overwatch to stop memories, clean up the homeless, clean up stuck vehicles and stop pet adoption. cool car mods A cool custom paint job isnt the only modification made to the Racing Extinction Tesla. Quote from: beardeux on May 27, 2013, 12:00:39 PM I will try resetting the whole town, townies and anything else I can find to clean up.

the sims 3 car mods

I also keep a copytown of Twinbrook because I have made quite a few changes and additions, so I don't want to have to do that all the time. I do keep backups of all my game files on my main drive and an external drive, and in the library I keep any families with household, without house & their house in the lot bin that I care about. The cars range in price from §10000 to §20000.

#The sims 3 car mods mod

Ownable Cars mod adds five drivable cars to the game. Sadly, this functionality was removed in The Sims 4. But to have to do this in every neighbourhood. One of the major highlights of The Sims 3 was the ability to drive vehicles wherever you pleased to. I also use overwatch to stop memories, clean up the homeless, clean up stuck vehicles and stop pet adoption. A Mods folder needs to be created inside of your Sims 3 folder DocumentsElectronic ArtsThe Sims 3. the Ferrari Gran Turismo Omologato, produced for competing in the FIAs Group 3 Grand Touring Car category. I will try resetting the whole town, townies and anything else I can find to clean up. Either way backing up your household and their home to the library might be a good thing to do, just in case. If your numbers keep increasing there might be something going wrong with the file. If the game's playable and the numbers are stable I wouldn't worry too much about it. And with such a big world, it’s only natural and to be expected for bugs to happen from time to time. We all know how complex games can get when the story progresses for many generations. Out of curiosity, have you tried a 'resetsim *' to see if the numbers decrease? There's no reason they would, but I wonder if there's homeless townies or NPCs driving up the numbers by being stuck in an endless loop of driving or parking or some other glitched state. The Sims 3 is the largest Sims game ever made in terms of worldbuilding and managing the size of the worlds. Since it was my first game in that world my sims went everywhere! I don't know if the numbers would've been lower from the start, or if visiting many lots by the active household increases the amount of things the mod needs to delete (entirely possible). Right from the installation the numbers were in the low thousands and stayed that way as long as I was playing that file.

the sims 3 car mods

I only put the mods on in my Sunlit Tides game due to increasing lag and stutter (it was getting Shang Simla bad!).








The sims 3 car mods